Men's 1 Premier League-20.6 (TUESDAY)

Teams
Fusion
Blue Devils
Swag
Rama FC
Juve
Blue River United

Games

Tue, 1/26/2021
10:00 PM - Fusion v Rama FC
10:30 PM - Swag v Blue Devils

Thu, 1/28/2021
11:00 PM - Blue River United v Rama FC

Fri, 1/29/2021
10:00 PM - Blue Devils v Rama FC

Tue, 2/2/2021
10:00 PM - Blue River United v Fusion
10:30 PM - Blue Devils v Swag

Wed, 2/3/2021
9:00 PM - Fusion v Rama FC

Fri, 2/5/2021
10:30 PM - Rama FC v Blue Devils

Tue, 2/9/2021
10:00 PM - Swag v Fusion
11:00 PM - Rama FC v Blue River United

Fri, 2/12/2021
6:30 PM - Fusion v Blue River United
11:00 PM - Swag v Rama FC

Sat, 2/13/2021
11:00 PM - Swag v Blue River United

Tue, 2/16/2021
10:00 PM - Blue River United v Blue Devils
10:30 PM - Rama FC v Swag

Wed, 2/17/2021
11:00 PM - Fusion v Blue Devils