Men's Over 30 Div. 1-20.6 THURSDAY)

Teams
Hooligans
Purita Amistad
Arsenal
Barza
6 Packs
Eagles CA

Games

Tue, 1/26/2021
6:30 PM - 6 Packs v Arsenal
9:30 PM - Hooligans v Eagles CA

Wed, 1/27/2021
10:00 PM - Purita Amistad v Arsenal
11:00 PM - 6 Packs v Eagles CA

Thu, 1/28/2021
7:00 PM - Arsenal v Eagles CA
11:00 PM - Hooligans v 6 Packs

Tue, 2/2/2021
7:30 PM - Purita Amistad v Eagles CA

Thu, 2/4/2021
11:00 PM - Eagles CA v Hooligans

Fri, 2/5/2021
11:00 PM - 6 Packs v Purita Amistad

Thu, 2/11/2021
7:00 PM - Purita Amistad v 6 Packs
11:00 PM - Arsenal v Hooligans

Tue, 2/16/2021
7:30 PM - 6 Packs v Eagles CA

Thu, 2/18/2021
6:00 PM - Arsenal v 6 Packs
10:00 PM - Purita Amistad v Hooligans

Fri, 2/19/2021
6:30 PM - Purita Amistad v Hooligans